Admissions

Meet the Team

Katherine Logan

Director of Admissions

Email: klogan@daltonstate.edu

Phone: 706-272-4524

 

Katelyn Humphrey

Assistant Director of  Recruitment and Orientation

Email: khumphrey@daltonstate.edu

Phone: 706-272-4474

To schedule an in-person appointment, Click Here!

To schedule a virtual appointment, Click Here!

 

Alondra Villarreal

Admissions Counselor

Email: avillarreal@daltonstate.edu

Office: 706-272-2989

Cell: 762-219-9433

 

Ethan Williams

Admissions Counselor

Email: Ewilliams8@daltonstate.edu

Office: 706-712-8204

Cell: 762-219-9005

To schedule an in-person appointment, Click Here!

To schedule a virtual appointment, Click Here!

 

Riley Hurd

Admissions Counselor

Email: rhurd@daltonstate.edu

Office: 706-272-2273

Cell: 762-219-9012

 

Kristen Williams

Coordinator of Processing and Technology 

Email: kwilliams@daltonstate.edu

Phone: 706-712-8206

Fax: 706-272-2530

 

Kaitlyn Petty

Coordinator of Outreach Operations

Email: kpetty@daltonstate.edu

Phone: 706-712-8202

 

Kayla Harper

Data Processing Specialist

Email: mharper1@daltonstate.edu

Phone: 706-272-2650

 

The Dalton State Admissions Team is happy to serve you and help every student throughout the entire admissions process. 

Phone: 706-272-4436

Email: admissions@daltonstate.edu

Fax: 706-272-2530

Mailing: 650 College Drive Dalton, GA 30720